Parent Eagle Hours

Click on the staff member that will be signing off on the hours.


Gregory N. Frescoln – Administrator

Tony Hoffman – Administrative Director

Amanda Patterson – Guidance Director

Kevin Scarbrough – Student Services Director

Erin Myers – Curriculum and Instruction Director

Don Birdsall – Athletic Director

Jesse Silver – IT Director


Amanda Patterson – High School

Susie Brewer – Elem/Middle

Office Personnel

Jen Abston – Registrar

Carla Hollowell – Bookkeeper

Bethany Hall – School Secretary

Cate Frantz – School Secretary


Brooke Hwang

Athletics and Physical Education

Luke Lea

Sheldon Walker

Angela Johnston

Kari Earwaker

Fine Arts

Jacqueline Tuttle – Music Director

Molly Ishmael – Drama


Carlissa Hartle

Media Center

Holly Gray – Media Specialist

Foreign Language

Katrina McDonald – Spanish

Flor Scouten – Spanish


Melissa Draxinger – K

Tracie Saxton – K

Marilyn Nolan – 1st Grade

Michelle Thomas – 1st Grade

Tricia Welborne – 2nd Grade

Christina Woods – 2nd Grade

Hilary Pierce – 3rd Grade

Kelly Victor – 3rd Grade

Amy Birdsall – 4th Grade

Tiffany Mauriell – 4th Grade

Heather Dexter – 5th Grade

Heather Davis – 5th Grade

Middle School

Brandon Aravena – Science

Jackie Frescoln – Social Studies

Christa Hopke – Math

Mandy Jones – Bible

Rebekah Pleitez – English/Grammar

High School

Stephanie Davis – Science

Jamie Bui – Math

Chelsea Martin – English

Heather Iseminger – English/Literature

Molly Ishmael – English

Erin Myers – Science

Julie Pletcher – Math

Meg Punt – Math

Kevin Saxton – Bible

Greg Wise – History